1st Raphael B Donald Trophy

1st Raphael B Donald Trophy

Winners of the 1st Raphael B Donald Trophy Hockey Tournament held at our school in 1989

Standing left to Right: Glen Athaide, melroy fernandes??,Keenan Rodrigues, Oliver Andrade( Coach), Mukesh??, Baliq, David DSa, Adrian Dsouza,

Kneeling left to right:Neil Rodricks, Rakesh, Rex Vessaokar, Mario, Sairam (scored a goal in the final) ,Ryan ( Rat),????, Mario

The same team had finished 3rd in the Jr Aga Khan, the year they changed the age restrictions from U16 o U17 making us a very junior team!!!!

In the second snap you can see Joachim Carvalho( Current hockey coach) and markie.

iborges's picture

Next to Sir Andrade is Mrs

Next to Sir Andrade is Mrs Donald and next is Raphael Donald

About SSESA  :  Network  :  Membership  :  Donate  :  Activities  :  Gallery  :  Blog  :  Contact  :  Disclaimer  :  Help
© 2010 St. Stanislaus Ex-students Association | St. Stanislaus High School, Hill Road, Bandra, Mumbai-400 050, India | Tel:(91 22)2640 1799 E-mail: mc@stanislites.org